Where are all the “Good Guys Hiding?”

Where does one meet an educated man these days?   If not fixed up by a friend, it becomes a vicious cycle! You are doomed  left with no choice but to sign up with one of the many dating services out there!

Have you ever visited these sites? Let me know!

My question is.. Where are all the “Good Guys Hiding?”  I know they are out there.. because the women are out there too.  Guys just don’t notice us.

Here’s why:

The floozies out there look more enticing!

Most men don’t want to commit.

If I’m wrong guys, let me know!

If you are a lucky one and end up on a date and is some information for you.

Here’s a few tips:

“Ten Things You Shouldn’t Say on a Date:
1. You’re wearing that?

2. Something smells funny.

3. Where’s the Tylenol?

4. And to think, I first wanted to date your brother.

5. I have a confession to make…

6. My dad has a suit just like that!

7. That man is hot. Look at him!

8. My ex, may he rot in hell forever…

9. You’re going to order that?Seriously?

10. You’re how old?”

― Gena Showalter

“People always fall in love with the most perfect aspects of each other’s personalities. Who wouldn’t? Anybody can love the most wonderful parts of another person. But that’s not the clever trick. The really clever trick is this: Can you accept the flaws? Can you look at your partner’s faults honestly and say, ‘I can work around that. I can make something out of it.’? Because the good stuff is always going to be there, and it’s always going to pretty and sparkly, but the crap underneath can ruin you.”
― Elizabeth Gilbert

Have you ever visited these sites?  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

