The Morning Text

Well. Today seemed like any normal day until the text came I !

I love ‘ this picture of you’. ”
Of course it’s from the ex and I look like a beast . Now I don’t mean a beast S in the best , I mean ugly!
My hair is a totally different color and I’m wondering ,. Is he stalking my Facebook? Most likely!!
I want to respond and let him know that I thinks it’s ugly! Nah I just answered my own question .
But I want to write a response like .. Hey fool looks nothing like me!😡

Annoying! Whst would you do?

Leave a Reply

